© 2015 bruceleman

PASSION PROJECT by BRUCE

First, iI couldn’t come up any idea about how to deal with this project (〒▽〒). During the class, I thought I could do something relative to mechanical equipment, like making a electronic greeting card or deconstructing my mobile phone(─.─||). However, because I am short of money I can’t afford the materials.

Finally, I found my sister’s broken saving pot(cannot work well, sometimes even cannot work), I wondered if I can fix it, even if i can’t fix it, I can also know the structure of  the saving pot.

Now, I have taken the saving pot apart and knew why it’s broken,  it’s time to know its inner structure.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar