© 2015 bruceleman

passion project (money box)

This is my second blog of my passion project. What I have done to my passion project is I had fixed all the problems of my moneybox. Till now, I have made a ppt to present the process. Now, since Mrs.T told me that I should make my own moneybox, I decided to start to assemble an electronic moneybox that is similar with the one that had been fixed. However, when I searched on the Internet I found that, to make a moneybox like that, I need to propramme the chip. Because I am short at skills, I asked Mrs.T if I can make a physical moneybox instead of electronic on. Now, after many changes, I finally made a plan like the sketch above and you can see how it works. This weekend, my family collected and bought every thing we need and we are ready to start.

One Comment

  1. Mrs T
    Posted May 4, 2015 at 3:35 am | #

    Great post, Bruce. I like the way that you deal with problems that arise – that’s all part of the project process. Great drawing – it’s good to plan and make things, isn’t it?

    Good luck with the rest of the project. I look forward to seeing how it turns out.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar